… I can move on ….

Now, I will learn how to embrace and love myself. I was stressed and desperately busy on finding love to grab me.
I didn’t thought of myself, that it made me suffer because I was so silly on love. I would give a silence goodbye, and maybe, just maybe,
I can erase that person from my mind and my heart completely. Every night that person’s face popped up into my head and made me uneasy to fall asleep.
But right now, I will consider that person as an experience and a lesson learned. wiping all my tears and distract myself on the things I really needed.
I will eat pasta by myself, I will dip into the pool by myself, I will watch movie from theatre by myself, and most of all, I will move on ….
…. By myself.

Leave a Reply

