A new name, The new me

… A name I just created. A new name that fits in me. A new name that represents my style, character, and myself. Izinski is the name I call myself. I’m much comfortable in this name, not the Dominic, that almost 99% of people owned that name. Izinski, represents calm, like my mind. Cold, like my personality, and Strong, like my strength. I am comfortable with Izinski, maybe that name is the right one for me. Izinski, defines the rose in the garden. Maybe I’m like a rose. The  beauty of its petal like my personality as painful as its thorns like my anger and pain

2 thoughts on “A new name, The new me”

  1. Hello Dominic, or perhaps I should say Izinski! Are you really changing your name. Go for it if it feels right for you. I’ve changed my name three times. And I’ve read about a tribal people who change their names with each phase of life. It can be a bit difficult at first training yourself and others to use your new name but eventually everyone gets it.
    Thank you for following our blog. I hope you enjoy the stories of our journey, both inner and outer.
    Cheers, Alison

Leave a Reply

