I only see one person!!

There’s so many brilliant stars every night.

Why is it I always see that small star?

As it glows in the dark and gives its light.

When I saw you smiling even your far.

You are the only one person I see.

I saw your pretty eyes flashing through mine.

You gave me your love, your love ste me free.

I knew that everything will be just fine.

You showed me the world, you taught me to live.

you broke the shells and drag me out the door.

you showed me the love and you make me believe.

you gave me strength on the things I fight for.

… I see that shinning small star every night.

It was you all along that gives me light…

 

Leave a Reply

