… Your beautiful face, I stare each day

I wish it was you who will walk with me each day. I wish it was you who will remind me everyday that I am not alone. That moment I saw you face, I kept making it as a habit to stare at it admiringly each day. The time when you grab my hand, my heart pounded wildly. The time when I lay my head on your should, I felt safe when you’re near beside me. But now, all of these memories were all like seems so far away. I know its hard for me to say goodbye but I will tell this coming from my mouth, goodbye.

Leave a Reply

